Contact Staff

Here is a list of our staff members, their titles and email addresses. Please feel free to communicate with them.

Kelley Cote - Director cote.kelley@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Chris Sullivan - Office Manager sullivan.christina@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Regina Richardson - Child Support Specialist III (Lead)  richardson.regina@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Gerrilyn Peri - Child Support Specialist II peri.gerrilyn@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Angela Medina - Child Support Specialist I - medina.angela@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Brandon Guitierez - Child Support Specialist I - guitierez.brandon@lassen.cse.ca.gov

Deborah Morgan - Child Support Specialist II morgan.deborah@lassen.cse.ca.gov